Durley Parish Council

Clerk: "Homefield"
Mrs. Anne Collins Kytes Lane
Telephone: 01489 860236 Durley

Southampton

e-mail: durleyparishcouncil@gmail.com

website: www.durleyvillage.com SO32 2AE

COUNCILLORS:

Steve Delmege (Chairman)

Anita Watts (Vice Chairman and Recreation Ground Committee Chairperson)

Neil Ellen (Hall Committee Chairman)

Kirsty Rutherford (Footpaths Officer)

Kerry Pitter (Hall Committee Vice Chairman and Transport representative)

Gabe Rappini (Highways Officer)

Christine Bailey (Sawmills representative)

HALL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE:

Neil Ellen (Hall Committee Chairman)
Kerry Pitter (Hall Committee Vice Chairperson)
Anne Collins (Secretary/Treasurer)
Siobhan Burke (Caretaker)
Jim Carter
Sam Charles
Marie Smith
Steve Delmege (Chairman of DPC)

DISTRICT COUNCILLORS:

Steve Miller Jonathan Williams Ritchie Latham

COUNTY COUNCILLOR:

Jonathan Williams

Contact telephone numbers for District and County Councillors can be found in the Parish Magazine or via the Clerk, Mrs. Anne Collins, on the above telephone number, or via e-mail. Any correspondence to the Parish Council should be addressed to the Clerk.